Latest Products https://www.shubhinternational.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:10:57 +0530 en-us https://www.shubhinternational.co.in 600 x 600 mm Glazed Vitrified Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-600-mm-glazed-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-600-mm-glazed-vitrified-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600 x 1200 mm Glazed Vitrified Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-1200-mm-glazed-vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-1200-mm-glazed-vitrified-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Squatting Pans https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/squatting-pans.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/squatting-pans.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Urinal https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/ladies-urinal.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/ladies-urinal.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. We are supported by a reliable team of packaging experts who have immense experience in this domain and capable of catering to the standards and customized packaging requirements. Mens Urinal https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/mens-urinal.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/mens-urinal.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. IWC Squatting Pans https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/iwc-squatting-pans.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/iwc-squatting-pans.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Orissa Squatting Pans https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/orissa-squatting-pans.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/orissa-squatting-pans.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Rural Squatting Pans https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rural-squatting-pans.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rural-squatting-pans.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Rural Squatting Pans at nominal rates. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Rustic Squatting Pans https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rustic-squatting-pans.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rustic-squatting-pans.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. According to your convenience, to pay for an order, our company can settle on a method of payment. We are familiar with online and offline payment methods. We only want to make payment safe and secure for you. Dutone Series Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/dutone-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/dutone-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Dutone Series Pedestal Wash Basins, which is produced using high-quality ceramic. We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Rajkot(India). We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Vitrosa Series Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/vitrosa-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/vitrosa-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vitrosa Series Pedestal Wash Basins are acclaimed for their high chemical resistance. With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Rustic Series Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rustic-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rustic-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Rustic Series Pedestal Wash Basins, supplied by us, are manufactured using top-quality ceramic and can be availed in different sizes & designs. We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Rustic Series Pedestal Wash Basins at nominal rates. Sticker Series Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/sticker-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/sticker-series-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Sticker Series Pedestal Wash Basins, which is acclaimed for its elegant designs and high chemical resistance. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. Safety of the products is the prime concern of the organization. Thus, we store the entire lot in a capacious and well-structured warehouse till the delivery of the orders. Plain Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/plain-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Table Top Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/table-top-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/table-top-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. Wall Hung Wash Basins https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/wall-hung-wash-basins.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/wall-hung-wash-basins.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Altra Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/altra-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/altra-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Anglo Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/anglo-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/anglo-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Anglo Water Closets at nominal rates. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Concealed Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/concealed-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/concealed-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. European Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/european-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/european-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Rustic Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rustic-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/rustic-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Rajkot(India). Transit Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/transit-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/transit-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Wall Hung Water Closets https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/wall-hung-water-closets.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/wall-hung-water-closets.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names engaged in the process of supplying quality Wall Hung Water Closets at nominal rates. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Sanitary Ware & Bath Fittings https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/sanitary-ware-bath-fittings.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/sanitary-ware-bath-fittings.htm Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. The company is backed by a quality control wing that includes skilled quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before delivery. Ceramic Floor Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200 x 300 mm Ceramic Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/200-x-300-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/200-x-300-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 300 x 300 mm Ceramic Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/300-x-300-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/300-x-300-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600 x 600 mm Ceramic Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-600-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-600-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 600 x 1200 mm Ceramic Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-1200-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/600-x-1200-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 800 x 800 mm Ceramic Tiles https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/800-x-800-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm https://www.shubhinternational.co.in/800-x-800-mm-ceramic-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530